Attorneys at Law

 

Barbara K. Müller

Donald N. Schnyder

Patrick R. Schutte

Gabriela Taugwalder

  • Patricia Christian


    IP-Paralegal/Assistant to Dr. Barbara K. Müller
    +41 (0)44 385 81 29
    christian@wildschnyder.ch

  • Malin Friedrich


    IP-Paralegal

    +41 (0)44 385 81 34
    friedrich@wildschnyder.ch

  • Judith Koch-Ogou


    IP-Paralegal/Assistant to Dr. Barbara K. Müller

    +41 (0)44 385 81 21
    koch@wildschnyder.ch

  • Lilian Meierhans


    Assistant to Gabriela Taugwalder
    +41 (0)44 385 81 12
    meierhans@wildschnyder.ch

  • Nicole Naumann


    Accounting/Office Management
    +41 (0)44 385 81 28
    Naumann@wildschnyder.ch

  • Nico Opitz


    Assistant to Donald N. Schnyder

    +41 (0)44 385 81 27
    opitz@wildschnyder.ch

  • Sandra Patt


    IP-Paralegal

    +41 (0)44 385 81 16
    patt@wildschnyder.ch

  • English / German
    Geistiges Eigentum - Intellectual Property
    Klienten-Login | Disclaimer