Attorneys at Law

 

Barbara K. Müller

Donald N. Schnyder

Patrick R. Schutte

Gabriela Taugwalder

Melanie Züllig

  • Iel Byun


    IP-Paralegal / Assistant to Gabriela Taugwalder
    +41 (0)44 385 81 12
    byun@wildschnyder.ch

  • Hans Fischer


    Accounting / Office Management
    +41 (0)44 385 81 30
    fischer@wildschnyder.ch

  • Malin Friedrich


    IP-Paralegal

    +41 (0)44 385 81 34
    friedrich@wildschnyder.ch

  • Judith Koch-Ogou


    IP-Paralegal / Assistant to Dr. Barbara K. Müller

    +41 (0)44 385 81 21
    koch@wildschnyder.ch

  • Nico Opitz


    Assistant to Donald N. Schnyder

    +41 (0)44 385 81 27
    opitz@wildschnyder.ch

  • Sandra Patt


    IP-Paralegal

    +41 (0)44 385 81 16
    patt@wildschnyder.ch

  • English / German
    Geistiges Eigentum - Intellectual Property
    Klienten-Login | Disclaimer